It’s a choice…….

Universal health care is a choice…….
It is not an economics issue…..
And it’s not a congressional issue……

It’s a choice……
I walked with Jesus last night and as maligned as he is
He walks with me now and then and we talk…..
I do not care if you believe me or not……

Last night I realized raising consciousness and raising energy
And raising money coincide…..
At least here in the heavy dense energies…….
I came here by choice……
I am here till I complete why I came here…..

I am here to help you see…….
And hear and taste and smell and touch
Freedom……..

For now you are duped into thinking
Debt bondage or allegiance to an old dead system
Is patriotism?!?

Global Wholeness is a reset consciousness
A reconfiguring as each thing that was bright
In a sick system is being shut down……..

Look into the mirror
And only if you choose
Because you are free to live in this miserable bondage…..
If you choose to……

Or join me and others
In a collective voice
And cease feeding the fires of a horrific way
That leads us to the cliff……..

I am choosing another way
I can tell you all about it
But right now……
Who is even listening?

Universal health care is merely a choice……
A priority…….
Choose wellness and Wholeness
Or World War III?

I choose Wholeness and intend to amplify Love……
Can barely keep telling you but intend to continue……

Look……

Here are nine people who will lose their protected coverage under AHCA/Trumpcare and one who won’t. Guess which one:
1. a diabetic
2. a cancer survivor
3. an asthmatic
4. someone with allergies
5. a heart disease patient
6. an HIV/AIDS patient
7. someone with chronic lung disease
8. someone with Cystic Fibrosis
9. someone with Multiple Sclerosis
10. any member of Congress
Thank you Dr Cathleen Greenberg London. Also, thank you Mark Anthony who I got this from.

A dualistic political system delights the Masters of War……
Divide and conquer….. Exploitation and capitalism and colonialism….. All the isms……

Wholeness……. Oneness…… A win win win way of being……

One thought on “It’s a choice…….

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

