Blue Angels

Blue Angels…….

I walk along the path
And say hi to an ordinary mystic
In a bright red coat
(Dorothy Maclean)
As she walks by me……
Oh the love and golden light about her
Huge smile

I felt a consciousness
A sacred space and sacred time
Incarnation and integration
Coherency and collaboration
Encircling and Interweaving and
Being at one with…..

How do we think like a planet
How do we think like we are one with each other
All sentient beings- seen and unseen?

I see the wholeness and
I observe my tendency- an old pattern
To judge the struggle and take it all apart
Class and age and color?
Nationality and tribe?

Ownership and economics
A vertical pattern comforting some in their misery
And exploiting and oppressing masses in their misery
Dividing and distracting patterns slipping into the challenges
Long thought resolved…….

Here at Findhorn
I see the beauty and the light
And savor the darkness and observe many
Transmuting and overcoming the darkness.

How do I share the horrific
And celebrate the bliss
Simultaneously?
Pondering this……
Surrounded by
Blue Angels……

Oh there are shining light beings
And now I see translucent beings as well
Glimpses as they dart about
As a small orange breasted bird stares at me
Or is it my biscuit?
Both I think…..

To answer the question…..
I see the big picture
I see a really big picture- the whole picture
And am in awe of the power and the love I see
Flowing in the current of a great river
And I ask again…..
How do I think like a planet?

And I ponder the great healers
Water…… Water is life!
Earth……
Air……
Fire……
And a pattern- an Akashic pattern……
Sacred geometry……..

I AM….. You are too….
We are these elements…..
At one with……

Oh I resonate with David Spangler
I feel the consciousness evolving as local gets big
And challenges met in the micro setting
Birth myriads of new challenges in the macro setting……

How do I think like a planet?
Gaia…… Mother Earth…… Pachamama…….
Systems thinking……
Everything in motion……
Vibration……
And science and spirituality
Learning to understand each other
Learning to befriend and include and be part of
Learning to be……. Family

If I am a planet I sense that Wars would hurt…….
Colonialism……
A pattern hard to break…..
Genocides……
Pain……
Sadness……
Death……

I choose to visualize and rethink
From my heart
And reset and reconfigure
That’s it!
A new operating system…..
Thank you Buckminster!

I envision wholes and systems and interconnections…….
Spirals……
Regenerating cycles….
Seasons…..
Birth ing…..
Reincarnating……..
Rainbow thinking…..

Gaian thinking……
Thinking like Gaia……
Surrounded by
Blue Angels……….

How do you think like a planet?
I write these words at the Blue Angel Cafe……

– Findhorn Park, Scotland

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

