I heard…..in the quiet…..

Consciousness of WE and all of us……

Could a shift in thinking
Be so massively power full……
From the mind
To the heart……..

Yes! Imagine…….

I was walking along the pathway today
And waves of bliss overtook me…….
And in the quiet
Really quiet sounds of silence……
I heard…….. all is well…..
Be exactly who you are
Entering into the eternal precious present moment

Weeping
For the sorrows and horrific acts of hatred and blame
And…..
For the massive waves of high frequencies of light……

Carrying this message…….
I AM……. HERE…..
IMAGINE!
You may say I am a dreamer……
Whoa! Yes! And I AM……
Not the only One!!!!!

πŸ’¦πŸ’œπŸŒ»β€οΈπŸ’›πŸŒΏπŸŒ€πŸŒ…πŸŒ€πŸŒΏπŸ’›β€οΈπŸŒ»πŸ’œπŸ’¦

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

