Authority….. Who is my authority?

I envision a day coming soon when we connect the dots to see who we have given our power away to……  Then as we remember who we are we can reclaim the power and aligned with divine will we can “em power”……  Em power ourselves and em power and affirm and “en courage” all we love…….

Walked along a pathway of White Sage and Thyme and Mugwort……  As we walked I realized the christ consciousness network had just increased its intensity and I slipped into simultaneous time……  I am still there!

I saw a wave of light shining and far away saw a dark cloud of darkness…..  What is it?  A cloud of desperation I am told of mainly old white guys promoting absurd notions of I as a remnant of people listen to TV which is called programming!!!

Who is my authority I am asked?

I answer as I see a great shining temple of light and feel a strong cobalt blue flow of light energies flowing through me vibrating my organs and tissues and cells- my very being….  I do not even look for my body as I move via intentions and thoughts……  I have no guru or teacher between me and Source as I feel energies flowing through my feet to the center of Mother Earth and then returning up and through me and out through my crown chakra……

My authorship is the divine creative energies flowing through me and at one with me I say……

I return to walk in the marketplace surrounded by voices……  I overhear someone saying we must tell the authorities about this wave of darkness…..  The wave of darkness is a crowd of “authorities” someone replies……  Experts who are paid to promote messages and products and projects……  Forgetting whose best interest their agreement is in as their pockets are filled…….

And yet now all is being revealed……  All secrets are being laid open for the highest good of all……  All dots are being connected……  All debts are being released as greed and corruption are being transmuted by a comb of Violet flames……  And a golden light of the great Golden Rule illuminates the bricks before me……  Bricks of kindness and generosity and hospitality…….

And I sense the Akasha blueprint……  And I know that access to Truth is being shared widely and as love is amplified and vibrational frequencies get higher and higher Truth is seen and heard with clarity……  All are of sacred worth- reflections of the divine creative energies I am showering you all with……  And you are magnificent beings as you are in the image of me……

i feel the voice of my soul reminding me that all the answers are in my grasp even encoded into my being and being revealed as I ask……  Ask and you receive……

And I feel the joy of the eternal precious present moment knowing I choose to be with all I love and to celebrate with those who celebrate…… And grieve with those who grieve….  And to help others to re member…..

Please know this……  I am you and you are me……  We are as one……  Oneness and Wholeness……  There is no fear or separateness or scarcity in our Wholeness……

Imagine!!!     💦💜💜💜💜💙🌈🌻🌎🌻🌈💙💜💜💜💜💦

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

