I Could See Clearly!

I was surrounded by intensely bright shining beings
I knew many of them
And remembered my recurring dreams
Refugees coming up the road
And then the idea- welcome the stranger!

But then I realized something
I could see clearly now
I began to recognize each of them
No strangers!
Call it the golden starlight emanating from their chests
Or the vibrations of their very presence
All my senses were one……
And then it dawned on me
They are my family!
What joy! What bliss!
I realized what an era of aching had been about as we came back into reunion…..
Wholeness……

As I walked we communicated
I could see clearly now
I saw people walking towards me
I recognized them
Souls I had not seen for ages
I re member now…….
Family! Brothers and sisters
Uncles and aunts
Grandfathers and grandmothers
Children and Elders……
Family!
And
I felt deep gratitude and unity
Resistance and duty
Dualisms becoming One…..
And rising awareness and acceptance
To share the stories of the ages and sages around the Sacred Fire of Life
Drawing together in story as well as in warmth
And feeling a golden cloud of energy giving light surrounding and holding us
Comforting and Empowering and Encouraging…….

I could see clearly now
As we shared we transmuted
With story and drumming and litanies of gratitude
Negativity and fear slowly receded
As we creatively visualized rivers of energies
Magnetically absorbing and then transmuting
And a Violet flame transmuted
More of the heavy dense energies of those still
Oblivious to our Oneness……
We creatively visualized a soft blue light surrounding each of us
Filling auras with a Rainbow of colors
And interspersing all from my heart chakra
A great Rose Quartz light
And a bath of deep green healing light carrying this exquisite pink light
From the sacred chamber of my heart…..

I could see clearly now……
I knew the delusion of scarcity as a tool
To incite fear
Bring out the loaves and fishes I heard
Make longer tables and fill with root vegetables and fruits
Bring Peppermint and Lemon Balm and Anise Hyssop teas
Red Clover and Vervain and healing herbs of all kinds
White Sage and Cedar and Sacred tobacco
Let us grieve together till all tears stop flowing
Let all energies in motion flow
Breathe well to let go of old fears and hurts
And enjoy the re member ing as it comes…..
We are journeying home…….

I could see clearly now
I knew the delusion of separateness and blame and guilt and hatred
A tool like separateness
To incite fear
To divide and control
And fill pockets of the Masters of War…..

I could see clearly now
And I knew truth…..
I knew truth sets free and is indestructible……
I knew truth as Raziel shares
A direct line from Source to all…..
Whose eyes are open and ears hear
Abundance and beauty and interconnectedness
Manifested by intentions and attention….
As spirituality and activism kiss
As peace and just relationships kiss
Compassion moves us from old to new
And our talks become integral and congruent with our walk
Unconditional love and divine hospitality and attitudes of gratitude
In the Akashic hall and in the eternal present moment…..
Espoused by so many in word now becomes at one with deed……

Wholeness…….
Our home- re member?
The great central Sun……
I am…..
Love as subject and verb…..
Love as essence carried by light
At the speed of thought
As we walk the journey
Respect for the “belief” system of everyone
As long as the golden rule guides and is aligned with
The highest good of ALL…….

I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW……
Let me be off to triage…..
Breathe calm
Grow food
Feed hungry
Warmth and shelter for the cold
Healing and caring and sharing………
Protect Water! Water is life!!!
Defend Soil!
Clear the Air!

Imagine
Being at the fulcrum of the shift of consciousness
In the eternal NOW……
I am………. πŸ’¦β€οΈπŸ’œπŸŒΏπŸŒ»πŸ’›πŸŒˆπŸ’›πŸŒ»πŸŒΏπŸ’œβ€οΈπŸ’¦

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

